J_Kong
26 Laguna Niguel, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
J_Kong
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Work full time and adventure out on my spare time. So let's go on an adventure? Or grab food and drinks that works too 😆
What I’m doing with my life
Well right now I'm going to school full time and working. I'm trying to finish up my GE while working on creating my portfolio for sculpting.
I’m really good at
making people laugh, giving good advice, and coming up with great ideas for places to eat or fun things to do.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is that I am Asian?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Taken,Transformers,Underworld,I Love You Man,The Dark Knight, Step Brothers, Ironman, The Incredible Hulk, American Pie, UP, Despicable Me, and any action or comedy movies.

Shows: Games of throne, The Walking Dead, Family Guy,South Park, Breaking Bad, South land, Futurama, How I Met Your Mother, Spartacus, Tosh.O, Bizarre Foods, Man Vs Food

Music: Eminem, Lil Wayne, Dr Dre, Crystal Castles, OceanLab, Rise Against, A Day to Remember, Angels and Airwaves, Blink 182, Neon Trees, pretty much anything but jazz

Food: I love food always up to try something new or make something delicious. Not a picky eater it takes the fun out of it if you are not willing to try something at least once.
The six things I could never do without
Food
Family
Friends
Laughter
Internet
Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'll be in my life in 10 years from now
On a typical Friday night I am
Working till 9pm then most likely going to be out with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is that I absolutely hate heights....tried jumping off a 40ft cliff and never ever doing that again ever....
You should message me if
you want to meet someone new to talk to? feel free to toss me a message
More