26Columbus, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey. My name's Jaime. I'm an independent 24 year old, from Indiana, who recently moved to Ohio. I'm slightly nerdy, kinda tatted, moderately pierced, and extremely sarcastic.

I dig theatre, and all forms of art. If you want to know more, feel free to ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Just moved to Columbus to get some use out of my degree, without having the fuss of cities like Chicago or LA. I love to hang out, grab a coffee/beer/drink, and share some laughs.
I’m really good at
~Being Crafty
~Making people laugh
~Speaking in public
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality. I am the type of person that can walk into a room for the first time, and instantly make friends. I love meeting new people and I love learning about what makes people different and unique.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Fault in our Stars, Looking for Alaska, Frankenstein, Paper Towns, Feed, Hey, Nostradamus, etc. Comics!

Movies: Cruel Intentions, Mermaids, Practical Magic, Uptown Girls, The Breakfast Club, Now and Then, Shelter, The Curiosity of Chance, The Exorcism of Emily Rose, The Pagemaster, Corina Corina, Clueless, Mean Girls, Legally Blonde, The House Bunny, Bridesmaids, Pitch Perfect, She's the Man....the list goes on.

Shows: Will and Grace, Once Upon a Time, Charmed, Supernatural, Scandal, Orange is the New Black, Arrow, Pretty Little Liars, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Wheel of Fortune, Jeopardy, Chopped, etc....

Music: Max Richter, The Piano Guys, SIA, Britney Spears, MIKA, Beyonce, Seduction, David Guetta, Amy Winehouse, The Cranberries, etc...

Food: Coffee, Italian food, Asian cuisine, spicy foods, jambalaya, etc. I'm always up to try new cuisines, at least once.
Six things I could never do without
1)Family-Especially my Mother, Sister, niece, and nephews
2)Friends-I have to talk to them at least once a day
3)Music-I listen to music at all times. My alarm is music, I listen to music while I shower and get ready, when I'm walking/omw somewhere, etc.
4)Phone-This is generally how I contact my friends, as well as how I access the majority of my music.
5)Theatre-either live or movie....I enjoy being pulled into a different world, and watching what happens
6)Coffee- My Starbucks Gold Card and I are very close....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where my life will be in: 5 years, 10 years, 15 years, 20 years, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday, I am generally having dinner with my family, and then seeing where the night can take me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to pretend to be Storm, from X-Men, when there is a thunderstorm....
You should message me if
If you made it this far, why not take a few minutes, and send a message? What's the worst that could happen?
The two of us