J_inxed
28 Tampere, Finland
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
J_inxed
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Finnish student, extrovert, keen to try just about anything. Minion of two cats.
What I’m doing with my life
Try to graduate as soon as possible. People tell me that I would be a good teacher, but I´m more interested in research than teaching. This (however) is only a dream. Who knows if an anvil falls to my head today.
I’m really good at
I do/try a lot of things but usually suck in them. Only things that I can say to be truly good at are people and philosophy (major subject).
The first things people usually notice about me
If it is not the piercings, it usually is my talkative personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Generally speaking anything that doesn´t come from Hollywood (few exceptions). This is because it is harder to tell what´s going to happen in movies that wont follow Hollywood-tradition. I have found out that Mexican, South American, French, Korean, Chinese and Japanese movies are the most unexpected.

Books: Science and philosophy. I´d love to read fantasy, but don´t have time. And I get a sort of high when I study.

Music: I´m a drummer so I listen a lot of death/groove metal, but I also compose music with computer which means that I love game/cinema musics also. Oh. And did I mention psychedelic ambient.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Once I almost ended up as a road kill on the middle of intersection while thinking about possible world semantics.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I try to be as open as possible, so I tell everyone about myself who are willing know and I don´t have secrets. The problem is that one might not want to hear.
You should message me if
Be my guest
More