43 Grandville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a single dad, but my daughter is 23 and has a life of her own so now it's my turn. I am the quiet type and prefer just to listen. I can however hold an intelligent conversation when needed. I am quite easy going and up for anything. Who you are with matters more than what you are doing.
I have a real job, transportation, and a house of my own, so I am not looking for someone to support or take care of me.
I am mentally and emotionally stable and do not get into drama so if that's your thing, no thank you.
What I’m doing with my life
The last 16 years have been dedicated to raising my daughter and providing for us. I am now looking toward my future and maybe sharing it with someone, the right one.
I’m really good at
Reading people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not into reading other than news articles or short magazine articles. I like a variety of movie genres....most anything is possible except horror (not to scary, just pointless and unnecessary). TV shows are mostly sports, Grimm, Gotham, Blind Spot some talk news and nature/documentaries. Netflix is Orange or random older movies. Food is pretty much all on the table (no pun intended). I like Asian, Mexican, Italian, Polish and of course the regular steak and burgers. I hate mushrooms, olives and egg plant. I have been told that I can cook quite well and have some dishes that have been compared to fancy restaurant quality.
The six things I could never do without
Money is nice so I can eat and live normally
Missing anything else is survivable.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing on the Internet.
You should message me if
You want to meet the best guy ever.