JackFlash77
25 Milwaukee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
JackFlash77
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Chicagoland born and raised, been living in Milwaukee for the better part of the last 4 years. I have a kitten named Henry Chinaski. I smoke a pack a day, at least a gram of cannabis everyday, and drink a considerable amount (albeit not as much as I used to). I know a lot about music, a decent amount about films, and I like to consider myself pretty well read. I enjoy writing, drawing, contributing to the local punk scene, reading books, and conversation. Get to know me.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at Upper Crust Pizza.
I've dropped out of two different schools; MIAD (freshman year) and Harper College (in Palatine, IL, sophomore year) respectively. At this point in my life I have no plans of going back to school and I'm fine with that.
I’m really good at
A handful of things, nothing I'd consider myself extraordinary at, though. I can write, draw, play guitar, sing. You know, the typical shit.
The first things people usually notice about me
My tattoos, my clothes, my surly demeanor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ask me personally, I love books and I can go on for days about movies, (select) television, and music. And as for food, I have "I Love Pizza" tattooed across my toe knuckles, feel me?
The six things I could never do without
1. Cigarettes
2. Whiskey
3. Rock'n'roll
4. 77 Nation
5. Cannabis
6. Sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm not going to get metacognitive on OKC. That's just egregious.
On a typical Friday night I am
At a punk show/bar/somewhere fun.
You should message me if
You would like to get drunk on fine tiki drinks, flaming or otherwise, and talk about a whole lotta nothing for a few hours.
More