JackRaiden
39Coos Bay, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
JackRaiden
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hullo, good evening, and welcome to the middle of the film. I'm James and I'll be your host for this profile.
What I’m doing with my life
Moved to Oregon in 2014 and now living in Coos Bay. Hooray for starting your life over!

Right now I'm just taking things day by day. I have an 8 year old son who lives with my a couple of days a week, co-raising with his mom (we're not together). Working the rest of the time, and building up my YouTube channel. Not quite living the dream, but getting there!
I’m really good at
I think I'm pretty damn good at cooking. Maybe not 5-star chef level, but I promise my cooking won't poison you.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm quiet, til you get to know me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movie: The Breakfast Club, The Goonies, Scott Pilgrim vs the World

Favorite music: Depeche Mode

Favorite food: Chicken Alfredo.
Six things I could never do without
Honestly, what could I put here without sounding cliche? Okay, fine.

My son
Bad games to complain about
My heart
My job
Water
Tacos
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time in my "nothing box".
On a typical Friday night I am
Unwinding after work, thinking of new videos to write. Probably playing a game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Damn near choked on an ice cube sitting at the top of a McDonald's playland slide when I was young. Then it melted and everything was 5 by 5 again.
You should message me if
I message you. Or if you want to talk and get to know each-other.
More
The two of us
--
Dating
--
Ethics
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Religion