Jack_O_Trades
26 La Cañada Flintridge, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Jack_O_Trades
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I just recently graduated from Virigina Tech, and moved to Los Angeles. I have a degree in entrepreneurship, and finance. I am continuing my masters at UCLA, and am currently working as an administrator to a banking firm. On Mondays I usually visit kindergartens to read to kids. I spend a lot of my free time tinkering with puzzles, exercising, or watching netflix.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working on my masters, from there I hope to be promoted or relocated to a higher position in my firm.
I’m really good at
Playing guitar, piano, and to some degree opera. I've ran several half marathons before with times of 1:20, I usually come within the top 10 or so runners.
The first things people usually notice about me
I tend to have dual personalities, depending on the situation I can be fairly shy, but when it comes down to business I tend to change my attitude because of the pressure. Some people tend to think I am gay, which is not entirely true.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Of Mice and Men, Grapes of Wrath, Julius Caesar, Memoirs of a Geisha, Pride and Prejudice, The Catcher in the Rye, Animal Farm, The Odyssey, Romeo and Juliet, Mid Summer Nights Dream, Huckleberry and Finn, Canterbury Tales.

Lord of the Rings, Battle Royale, Batman, Terminator, Resident Evil, The hang over, Green Hornet, 30 Days of Nights, Dawn of the dead, Shawn of the Dead, Max Max, Jaws, Scar Face, American Psycho, Total Recall, Surrogates, Looper.

How I met your mother, Seinfeld, King of queens, My name is Earl, Raising Hope, Simpsons, Family Guy, Friends, a ton of anime.

ACDC, Wham, Cars, Duran Duran, Radio Head, Misfits, Monoral, My Chemical Romance, Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, U2, Metallica, Santana, Van Halen, Judas Priest, Journey, Sex Pistols, Deep Purple, Nirvana, Blondie, The Kinks, Iron Maiden.

Italian food, Chinese food, Japanese, Mexican, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Lap Top
Smart Phone
Porn
Pussy
Cocks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I will continue growing in life. Who might be my next partner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out clubbing with my friends. Half the time me and my buddies just go out to eat though.
You should message me if
If you want to pursue a relationship, or just want to have fun I guess.
More