66Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Ok, I know my prior summary was kinda sarcastic.So I will give it another go. I'm just a guy looking for a good friend and possibly more. I like cooking, even though I am suspect on the outcome. Some is good, some not. i like being outside in the summer, golf, biking, walking my dog. Love to have good conversation on a multitude of subjects. Not really able to deal with smokers, I quit years ago and find it very detrimental to living a quality life. I'm a gardener, love digging and planting, harvesting my efforts, make salsa, spaghetti sauce and love fresh asparagus.
What I’m doing with my life
Update: Retired from Managing the staff at a downtown office building, live near Castleton in a nice quiet neighborhood. Work out, ride my bike, like to be outside doing anything.
I’m really good at
Being honest and dependable.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor and positive outlook.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Action, super hero movies and comedies, like Last Man Standing, Shark Tank, recently checked out Gotham. Netflix like SOA, BBC cop shows; Ripper Street & Coppers, Sparticus
Six things I could never do without
My kids, Mother Nature, my dog, my health, my ability to laugh and you.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How much I miss a special someone in my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Winding down from the week, planning my weekends activities
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not sure about this one...I'm pretty open with my life.
You should message me if
If you are looking for an honest, caring guy with a good sense of humor and a good conversationalist, write me.
The two of us