Jackie-O_
33 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Jackie-O_
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello! First, the chance of anything starting happens in person, so please be open to that.

I am a Texas transplant and most recently moved from San Luis Obispo.

Most would describe my personality as bubbly, and happy, with a goofy side. You can't take life sooo seriously all the time! I have found contentment in my life and I am hoping for somone who feels whole as well. I am not looking for a casual hookup on here.

It's also important to me to have someone that shares the same faith. I've dated without it and know that it's an important aspect in someone that I want.
What I’m doing with my life
- 9-5 job working at an architecture firm
- exploring the City
- training for my next half marathon
- meeting up with friends to adventure
I’m really good at
Going with the flow, art, finding coffee shops (a keen nose) and more - lets talk in person
The first things people usually notice about me
My positive attitude or energy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - The nightingale
Movies - Too many, but Braveheart, Gladiator, Bridesmaids, really too many
We'll talk about the rest
The six things I could never do without
1.God
2. Friends and Family - of course
3. The sun
4. Interacting with people
5. Humor
6.Happiness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Did Adnon really do it!?!? (Serial)
Work/play balance
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no such thing as a typical friday night. If I'm feeling energetic I'm out and about, and if I'm feeling a little more calm, a movie and wine sounds nice.
You should message me if
You find me interesting :)
More