Jackie1290
27Massapequa Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Jackie1290
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm the type of person who is more comfortable spending a night in watching a movie than going out to a bar or club, but just because i prefer that it doesn't mean I don't enjoy going out with my friends.
I'm really simple and down to earth.
Also I have a very sarcastic personality

I'm an all around good person who's honest and genuinely nice, If you asked anyone in my life you would get the same answer. I've also been told that I'm very levelheaded and a patient person who's always laughing. My family and friends are extremely important to me

I tend to be shy when I first meet someone but once I get comfortable I'm more myself.

I'm a really open person so ask what you like
What I’m doing with my life
I am an Early Childhood teacher at a private center
I’m really good at
Observing people

Making people laugh

Being clumsy lol

I can also be a little creative and artistic when it comes to projects
The first things people usually notice about me
That I like to sit back and take everything in.
My smile or eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
music artist: Beyoncé, Kelly Clarkson, Bruno Mars, Carrie Underwood, Drake, Maroon 5, Eminem, Lady Antebellum, Jennifer Lopez, Luke Bryan, Lee Bryce are just some

I love movies.

The Goonies is one of my all time favorites. All of the Fast and Furious movies , 21 and 22 Jump Street, Ted, Iron Man, Bridesmaids, Billy Madison, Step Brothers, Some sifi, Also love scary movies. A bunch of other movies

I may have a Netflix problem lol
Six things I could never do without
Beach
Laughing
Friends/family
My comfy bed
Naps
iPhone
On a typical Friday night I am
Either exhausted from the work week and crashing with good tv show/movie or out with some friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty open so just ask
You should message me if
You can handle sarcasm

Honestly, I'm not looking for anything like a one night stand (if thats what you want awesome but it's not for me) I'm looking to go on dates and get to know someone before committing to a relationship.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion