27 Levittown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey I'm Jackie... I live on Long Island and wouldn't trade it for the world... My favorite place to be is the beach, and sunsets are my downfall. I like to go out and have a good time but im always down for staying home every once and a while and just relaxing, there's nothing wrong with a quiet night at home every now and then...
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a healthcare company doing insurance verification... I work 9-7 mon-Friday and have weekends off :) looking for someone to spend some free time with!!
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and helping friends with problems... Im also really good at crossword puzzles :)
The first things people usually notice about me
my bright bluee eyes :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I listen to all different music, from Billy Joel to Queen, The Rocket Summer, Chiodos, Coheed and Cambria, Linkin Park, Lil Wayne, Kanye West, Neyo, and this list could go on forever but you get the point... I am pretty open minded and will listen to almost anything.
I read for information, not that I dont enjoy reading, I just dont have much time in my day...
Horror movies are my favorite, but comedy's, action, drama and such are great too...
Im italian, so if I said Italian wasnt my favorite kind of food I'd be lying lol.
The six things I could never do without
friends and family
my car
my phoneee
food, water and shelter obv.
a job
Someone to share everything with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future and where it will take me...
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends! Sometimes a club/bar but usually just hanging around!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is that Im on this site lol
You should message me if
You aren't stuck up or immature... If you're looking for someone who doesn't play games, and if you don't cheat or lie...
or if you just want to :-D