31 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Engineer, adventurer, sky diver, traveller, mountain biker. I'm a whiskey and German beer fan.

I really like simplicity and the elegance of it. I like summery weather and being outdoors if possible. I sometimes struggle to control my honesty. I come with a black lab cross called Hugo!
What I’m doing with my life
Career wise I'm an Engineer and have spent the last 4 years splitting my time between Germany, the Middle East and the UK. I've also done a few stints in Africa for good measure.

I have two main hobbies, Sky diving and adventuring. The latter tends to involve the former in some way. Adventures include: driving a black cab around South America and attempting to ski across Iceland.

In the moments between work and hobbies I've been teaching myself German and French. I've started Yoga.
I’m really good at
I'd say I'm a good learner. I love the sciences, politics and psychology. I have an interest in medicine, mostly from listening to my doctor friends talk shop. That's all they do. If you're of a medicine back round we can chat, but you won't be impressed.

The best worst board games player you'll ever met. I am quite literally awful at board games.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Inside jokes and the absurdity of phrases like "Ask not what your country can do for you, but can your country even lift?"

I also think about big things. But that's dinner conversation.
On a typical Friday night I am
I will not be clubbing. That is the only hard fact I can promise.