JackofMany
33 Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
JackofMany
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an energetic and engaged artist moving to Indi in July. I am from Colorado, by way of the west coast and Boston. I am looking for friends and maybe more.
I'm married to PixieCandy and polyamorous. That means that we love each other but that we also like to date and maybe love others.
I am a feminist and believe strongly in LGBTQ+ equality.
What I’m doing with my life
I am an artist and I also work in the art world. Its tough but I love it all the same. Everything for me is about finding a good balance right now. That is life as I know it these days.
I’m really good at
Taking my time and seeing things through.
The first things people usually notice about me
I think it would be my outgoing personality. I am very friendly and outgoing with almost everyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Wow just lump them all together like that huh? well...
Catch 22, The Dark Tower, Horns, Anything about the History of Southern California, lots of existentialists, Art books, V Wolf to the Light House... anything and everything Neil Gaimam
Harvey, True Romance... To many to list.
This Binary Universe, The Killers, The Talking Heads, Old Crow, Counting Crows... I am kinda all over the place on music.
The six things I could never do without
Love, sunshine, good friends, good art, hard work, and laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
This is a silly question, but the truth is that I spend the most time thinking about the things I am currently working on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday night could be anything. But why stop there?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Morning are not my time to shine.
You should message me if
You made it this far.
More