JaclynJay
34 Walnut Creek, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
JaclynJay
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in Danville and moved to Los Angeles when I was 18. I studied Political Science/International Relations at UCLA, played college soccer and attended Law School in San Francisco. I created my own clothing company, discovered my artistic side and now work as a Hair Stylist.

I couldn't be happier and absolutely love what I do, back in the city where I grew up in! I have an incredible group of friends, love the Bay Area and I am very close with my family. I like to surround myself with good, positive people, travel as often as possible and make the most out of each and every day!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a licensed Hair Stylist and Color Specialist. I enjoy meeting new people every day, being creative and making people feel good about themselves.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Princess Bride, Step Brothers, Shawshank Redemption, Dumb and Dumber, The Jackal, Sunset Blvd., It Happened One Night.

TV Shows: Dexter, Sons of Anarchy, Law and Order, CMT, Modern Family, Family Guy, The Following.

Music: I honestly love everything. No really...I do. I'm currently on a Country fix. I LOVE going to country music concerts in the summertime. I grew up listening to Rap/Hip Hop, worked at a rock club, attended metal shows, the Vegas club scene, Indie Rock, Classic Rock Latin and more.

Food: Italian. Mexican. French and Sushi!
The six things I could never do without
Good people, good wine, traveling, music, coffee, and family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sipping a glass of wine with some amazing friends, drinking an IPA at a local sports bar, driving down to Los Angeles for the weekend, or relaxing at home after a long week.
More