JacquelineS10
29Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
JacquelineS10
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Quit my PR job in NYC, went to Indonesia for a while and now I'm here, back to my roots in the PNW. You can find me working out, cooking and still slingin' PR (for nonprofits and social good-types only!).
What I’m doing with my life
Learning, observing, doing.
I’m really good at
the details
teaching
cooking
making shit happen
problem solving
The first things people usually notice about me
Height and/or eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Dark chocolate, cold brew w/ cream, granola, tacos and tequila

K-Dot, Rodrigo y Gabriela, J. Cole, Anderson Paak, Gary Clark Jr., Ky-Mani Marley

A Soldier of the Great War by Mark Helprin, Lit by Mary Karr, The Power of Habit

Lock, Stock & Two Smoking Barrels, The Big Lebowski, Coming to America, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Pulp Fiction, Pollyanna
Six things I could never do without
my bed (with clean sheets), dental floss, chapstick, free weights, naps and snuggles
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Current: do I like Seattle? am I really 29??

Usual: When are we eating?
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably unwinding with friends, or on the couch
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a creature of habit
You should message me if
You're a straight shooter, genuine, with passion and purpose in life for whatever makes you happy ... and you love to laugh!

Tall and athletic also wouldn't hurt ;)
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion