34London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
hi im new, im out going who likes to have fun when out,

i like all sorts of music, i like salsa dancing,football,shopping,cinema,swimming,hanging out etc

i have been brought up with manners which i intend to use through out my life and shall respect them till i die

its not all about the looks,age,or size its all about honest,trust,respect,and personailty if you havent got them you wont be going far in life cos respect and manners goes far in life

as they say u cant judge a book by its cover so you cant judge a person by their face
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment im doing security and reception work which i enjoy i meet loads of people nice people and some famous people where i work is good
I’m really good at
getting on with new people one n one converstaions and im at what i do
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes and my teeth and the way i dress cos if you aint got a dress sense you aint got swagger
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i like anything at the moment as long as its with good company to watch films shows festivals and gigs
Six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my family and freinds if it wasnt for them i wouldnt be the person i am
On a typical Friday night I am
a fun person to be around with
You should message me if
if you like what you have seen and read on my profile

looks dont mean a thing its whats inside that counts
The two of us