27 Astoria, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Avid car enthusiast and aspiring beer connoisseur

Sports (played hockey and lacrosse for several years), my sports loyalties lie all over the place. With parents from Jersey who moved to NY I don't make many friends being a Devils, Jets & Mets fan.

Traveling-road trips, beach trips, tropical locations
Technology-somewhat of a closet nerd in that I build my own computers, sort of my hobby/side business

Food (ill try almost anything but im a huge fan of Italian and Japanese cuisine)

Music festivals-mostly EDM but I'm always down for live music of any kind... Except Bieber (sorry, not sorry)

Work takes up a majority of my time but on the weekends I pack in as much fun as I can. I just moved into Astoria so I'm currently on a quest to explore the area as much as possible. I do venture into manhattan a lot as well. Mostly for happy hour or to go out at night but occasionally ill explore a museum or go into Central Park when the weather is nice. Definitely looking to try new things so anyone that has an open mind or an interest in finding new venues/places in the area is great in my book.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in tech market research and mergers & aquisitions
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
my sense of humor, height
The six things I could never do without
Cell phone, my car, house music, alcohol, friends and the ocean
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I will be several years from now
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My dad wanted to name me Thor... Or Mookie
You should message me if
You want to talk, ask me more about myself or you have some similar interests