Jahro225
24 Baton Rouge, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Jahro225
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Student at LSU for Mechanical Engineering. I'll be straight up and tell you I'm a huge dork/nerd. I'm a hard worker and don't have time to go out and meet random gals, plus the bar isn't really my scene. I love to lift, play guitar, and rock out to some music. Obsessed with music I guess you could say, as well as dogs. I just need a lady to spend some time with, whether it be casual or commited. Any materialistic, self-entitled women can move on, not interested.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm majoring in engineering. I'm pretty active at LSU's rec, and I'm trying to get my social circle expanded. Hard to find genuine good people
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, ping pong, pool, cooking, and anything musical.
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes, personality, manners, dat ass (srs)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: classical rock, heavy metal, thrash, rap, hip hop, house, dubstep, country.

Food: i LOVE to cook. Name it, I can make it.

TV: south park, family guy, American dad, breaking bad, walking dead, lost
The six things I could never do without
Keys
Phone
Wallet
Guitar
Truck
Water lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I could do to better myself, my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Bars aren't really my scene unless I'm with a group. Alone, I'm fine with a nice beer and a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Asian women are my weakness. Oh lawd
You should message me if
You're in my same situation. I'd just love to have a special girl, and eventually girlfriend. Not looking to be taken care of, because it's mutual. Really, anyone is fine, i love to talk.
More