JaiJaiJaiJai
32 Gaithersburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
JaiJaiJaiJai
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Grew up in Maryland, DC is another country I visit often for work, adores dogs, has inspired a couple tattoos, has stopped sentences in.

the middle of them. Has been tasered before, has been on a crashing plane. Drinks desperately. Believes relationships and love are hard work, but completely worth it. Has occasionally stored gloves in his glove box. Prefers tea over coffee always. I'm northern Indian, my dad is Punjabi, mom is from Pakistan but from when it was still India. I'm way taller than my parents, my grandfather was tall like me. So I'm a little exotic by American standards.

I love a good Caribbean double or most ethnic food. A good frozen margarita is amazingly pleasant. Big ups if you know what a BBC cocktail is.
What I’m doing with my life
I supervise a team right now, I like working with people, lots of meetings and conference calls. I also believe a lot in owning my own business in the long run. I do real estate investment, rentals on the side. I'm a pretty good mechanic, extremely handy. I'm always working on my house, yes, I'm domestically trained. 😂 I love going out, DC, dinner, walks, music, dancing, occasional party, get togethers, skiing, events(festivals, I like variety).
I’m really good at
Remembering useless information, fixing everything, talking to people I've never met before, eating cake, running my food truck, one of these things is a lie.
The first things people usually notice about me
I look like Jeff Goldblum, yea I am hot by 80's standards. Well dressed, well spoken, and challenging to read. Professional, but silly and fun after someone gets to know me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I've been reading Modern Romance. I've read, Shantaram, A Thousand Splendid Suns, The Rug Merchant, Kite Runner, Blink, The Namesake, The Tipping Point. Educational books, self improvement, and work related materials.

Watch: Vice, Last Week Tonight, Game of Thrones, Anything with Cars in it. Viceland.

Movies: Pretty much anything, quirky stuff is fun too.

Music and Food, can't chain this guy down, up for anything. I love music more than you I bet!
The six things I could never do without
Faith, I don't consider myself too religious, but balanced. I like temple or church on the weekend to listen, learn, relax, surrender. 🙏🏽

Family and friends keeping me grounded in MD.

Summer travel/vacation. 🏝🌃🛣

True love is make it or break it for me on life. 🌹

Love food.

Motoring is super important to me, stick shifts, race cars, Jeeps.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Relationships/people, I think about people often. Also, what business I will pursue next takes up a lot of my thoughts.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm pretty spontaneous, it could be a night out to dinner, club/lounge, visiting a friends place to catch up, movies, or on the couch. Just depends on which friend or family I choose to spend it with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I might be a massive closet nerd, it doesn't show on the outside. Biggest desire would be that I had a more exciting job, I wish I could have been a professional race car driver. I just race for hobby. I enjoy shopping and decorating, I spend a lot of time planning purchases.
You should message me if
I message you. 😅

You want to say hi to me, say hello, despite everything else just be a friend.

You're honest and want to be with someone who will be the same.

You think you have your stuff together and you're your best self.

You need a guy that has some range, I'm a rock when things are tough but still can be vulnerable when the time is right.

You're into guys with an uncanny resemblance to Jeff Goldblum.
More