34 Hayward, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well some things about me, I love sports, both playing and watching. Im a big dork that loves to make people smile. I enjoy going to sporting events and to the movie theater. I can't go a day without music its the only thing that soothes me. Ex military that served the u.s army. I love to work out so hopefully I can find a work out buddy. Im willing to try anything once and always looking for a new adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
Im currently working in logistics and going back to school to get my BA in law.
I’m really good at
Sports, cooking, video games, listening, giving, making people smile, organizing, back rubs and foot rubs.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, my sense of humor and kindness and of course my dorkiness lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows: ghost adventures, house, the voice, x factor, revolution, Grimm, the office, the walking dead.

Movies: the hangover 1 & 2, the fast and the furious 1-5, the losers, red tails, the art of war, saw, transformer, the sitter, moneyball, the transpire, in the name of the king, Romeo and Juliet etc... To many to name.

Music: grace potter, Miranda Lambert, Blake Shelton, David Guetta, white stripes, kiss, Trey Songz, neyo, usher, lupe fiasco, Juliet Simms, maroon 5, Linkin Park, kings of leon, panic at the disco, no doubt etc.... Way to many to name
The six things I could never do without
1. My smart phone 2. sports 3. Music 4. My friends 5. my family 6. Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future brings
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or at home in my cozy pj's watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I enjoy watching twilight movies lol
You should message me if
Your looking for a kind hearted guy that will always make you smile