40Gray Summit, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Jamie. I've been a carpenter for 17 years.
I have a great group of family and friends. I'm a people person. I can talk to pretty much anyone. I have a 8 y/o Black Lab name Callaway. If I'm not working you can find me listening to live music or some other outdoor activity if it's the Summer. You can also find me outside at my house having friends and family over for a BBQ.
I love kids but don't have any myself. Someday maybe!!! But not a must.
My friends would probably tell you I'm a great friend, funny, loving,and would go out of my way to help anyone.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and boating on most weekends.
I’m really good at
BBQ, my job, working to get better in the kitchen. I love to cook but cooking for 1 sucks :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
After my smile a lot of people think I have a nice ass, just keeping it real.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite movies are Tombstone and Shawshank Redemption.

Music- country, Mumford and sons, 105.7, 98.1, anything but rap.

Food- Sushi, anything off of the BBQ pit, Mexican, Chinese. Ill try anything once.
I'm not picky!
Six things I could never do without
1- sports
2- my dog (Callaway)
3- my truck
4- my BBQ pit
5- my home
6- my friends/family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I need to do to reach my next goal in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with friends and grabbing a few drinks.
You should message me if
If we have some of the same things in common that I've listed.
The personality traits are a joke on here!!
The two of us