36 Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a curious person always looking for new things to do, experience and discover. I love a great sense of humor and a desire for exploration.

After that, I love platitudes and declarative statements that almost completely white wash any meaning from said statements.
What I’m doing with my life
Drinking beer outside whenever I can. Trying to read every New Yorker article. Working in an industry that allows me to travel.
I’m really good at
Creating and participating in cook-offs, losing cook-offs, identifying that a hyphen is needed in cook-off.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am hard of hearing so they usually hear me before notice me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I love big history - Maps of Time & Guns, Germs and Steel, etc. - also, 1984, Cannery Row, Catcher in the Rye.

Movies: I love the Coens, Lonesome Dove, and anything without Billy Crudup
The six things I could never do without
Salt, the ability to speak, chance to travel, beer, The New Yorker & dinner parties
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The limitations of multiple choice.
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to find something to do that will turn into that anecdote you tell your grandkids
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Horses and bears are the two animals that are most likely to anthropomorphize in my dreams.
You should message me if
You don't want to keep chatting over the internet and would rather grab dinner or a coffee or a drink.