JakeMikeMatt
28 Lake Bluff, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
JakeMikeMatt
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a volunteer fireman and plan on pursuing a career in public safety. Like most guys, I love playing and watching sports. Having a girl to enjoy them with would be ideal. I play hockey, softball, golf, tennis and anything around. I'm very athletic and very active. I love taking my puppy to the park. I'm a huge country music concert-goer. If you don't like country music, or are not open to try to like it, this probably won't work out. Just be real, honest and dedicated and I'll treat you the same way.
What I’m doing with my life
Just started a new job. I'm also a volunteer fireman. Going to the academy soon. Other than that, I spend my free time with my puppy or hanging out with friends. I rarely prefer being by myself.
I’m really good at
Whatever I do. Not full of myself by any means. I just try my hardest to be good at whatever I do. I hate losing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I honestly don't know. You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a country music fan but will listen to a lot of different genres. Don't have time to read much anymore. I'll watch pretty much any movie. My favorite shows: Sportscenter, Workaholics, Wilfred, Justified, Always Sunny, The Office, and Seinfeld.
The six things I could never do without
Phone
My puppy
DVR
Vehicle
Air condition
Sports
On a typical Friday night I am
Cracking cold beers with my friends. I hate clubs and loud bars. I'd rather chill at a bonfire, buddy's garage or local bars where I can actually hear myself talk.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to try real hard to make me love you more than my dog. Just sayin'.
You should message me if
You're not uptight. Looking to have a good, drama free time.
More