JakeTheSnake42
26 Saint Paul, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
JakeTheSnake42
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello my name is Jake Born and raised in Hanover NH. Got a 2 year Associates degree at a small college in Putney VT.

Work background includes working in a resource centers for economicly disadvantaged individuals.

Have spent much time studying history writing fiction ridding my road bike doing solitary activities.

Really value time spent with close friends and having fun adventures along the way..

Personality type INTP (Introverted Intuitive Thinking Percieving)
What I’m doing with my life
Pursuing a undergraduate major in Sociology.

Ridding my Road Bike. Hoping to self educate myself on history politics journalism and creative writing.

Hopping to race my bike travel the world and have some fun adventures in the process.
I’m really good at
Road biking. Multiplying numbers in my head. Knowing random information about the Roman Empire. Setting my viewpoints aside and looking at events and situations from a objective and antithetical standpoint.

AKA (Being a skeptic) also pretty good at physical activities.
The first things people usually notice about me
Laid back really even tempered.

Relatively easy to talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Guns Germs and Steel, Super Freakonomics,

Music: The Shins, Arcade Fire,
The six things I could never do without
Road Bike

Alpine Skis

Sociology Books

Best friends.

Pickles

Spicy food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What makes individuals groups and society's function the way they do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends going out to have a fun time or doing something I really enjoy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a really hard time paying attention to multiple things.
You should message me if
You want to talk. Have common interests. If you think we would be compatible as friends.
More