29Gaithersburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I moved from here to Colorado & back recently. I'll say something interesting later.
What I’m doing with my life
wingin' it?
I’m really good at
obviously not whatever this is
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
naked lunch, dharma bums, wheel of time

nectarines, beef jerky, lamburgers, pizza, good beer, pb&j sandwhiches, trail mix, medium-rare steaks, room temperature (or a bit cooler) water. I rarely drink coffee, I'm already high strung.

don't really watch cable much, loved the wire, 6 feet under, the corner, always sunny, he'll on wheels, peaks blinders, turn, mad men.

I listen to a lot of hip hop. there are very few women who can put up with it. i like good music too, i promise.
Six things I could never do without
cell phones
a hat
motor vehicle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how sick and corrupt shit is, the subliminal messages I'm being bombarded with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Every day is Saturday. Except Sunday. Sunday is Sunday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wear a hat almost all the time (when i leave the house), if that gives you any ideas about me.

Also, I've been to jail & prison. I feel like I should remove that, but it would feel a little dishonest.

I haven't worn deodorant since I was 17. no, I don't smell.

this should be called 'too much information. '

always shopping.
You should message me if
you'd like to.
The two of us