JamJ_D_84
32 Stockbridge, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
JamJ_D_84
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
First and foremost, thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I can only imagine the multitude of messages you receive from... "Regular" guys. Enjoy this little break from the norm ( yes, that is a song reference, if you can name it.... Dinner on me)

I'm a nice guy, looking for a nice women. I'm respectable, approachable, and good-looking.

Can you hang?

All jokes aside, if the idea of a weekend Trip to charleston intrigues you as much as a trip to a dive bar we are in good shape. Speaking of shape, I work out 4x a week and kayak at least once a week.

Professionally, I'm an associate with a law firm... Yeah yeah.
I engage in numerous community service outlets. Most namely, big bro/big sis of Atlanta. I also serve on the board of a non-profit corporation... Yeah yeah. Enough about me.

I'm a very outgoing guy, and if you have any questions feel free to ask me. Chances are, you will get your answer.

What I'm looking for: hmmmm. The women I spend my time with, should have a working knowledge of a television remote, because unless you change the TV it will be on espn. All jokes aside, hopefully you are lively, smart, and well-rounded. Please be classy. And for everything please keep the baggage to a minimum.

I find it funny how so many profiles claim chivalry is dead. I will just say this, do you have any idea how awkward it is to move on the outside, while walking on a street with a women; who rarely has that happen? I share that short tid-bit, because its true, and I'm a gentlemen through and through.

Thanks.
What I’m doing with my life
Executive Director of a NPO
Managing Partner of a Mediation firm
Bartender

Regular guy
I’m really good at
Such a vague question. I'm good at a fair amount of things, mostly involving gunrunning... Yes that is a joke, I can't be a gun runner, I suck with weapons; hell I can barely stab a Capri sun.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height
My smile
My personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: jazz, drum & bass, downtempo, 90's hip-hop.

Food: I love food, however, I hate raw tomatoes.
The six things I could never do without
1: My family
2: Music
3: My friends
4: The man upstairs
5: My ambition
6: A creative outlet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Goals I want to accomplish next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with the fellas. Or relaxing before a busy Saturday. This all depends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will give myself a compliment before you do. . .
You should message me if
you enjoy great food, good laughs, and the exceptional company of a southern gentlemen.
More