Jambeauticus
61 Minneapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Jambeauticus
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a fun, easy going, single dad, looking to meet someone. I like to see and hear live music, see movies, be at home, day trips. I think meeting new adults looking for a connection is an important think to do, and avoiding it is passing up learning about life as it is right now, and where we personally fit into it.
What I’m doing with my life
I have two daughters at home(50%). I work a flexible schedule. I have traveled, and have several ongoing long term artistic projects. I'm looking for the adventure between two people who are excited to be together, and make it a positive journey.
I’m really good at
Listening, perceiving, communicating, facilitating the process of goal setting and working at it. I'm intuitive, improving at retracking my love life, and way to loyal for my own good. I always assume the other person has my best interests at heart too. That would be my weakness, eternal belief in others being genuine.
The first things people usually notice about me
Tall, dark, hansome......ok, how about my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Classics of Hollywood. I play with a Fiddle band so I like Irish, and folk/rock, jazz, gypsy.....I read 19th century writers, and I have liked Grisham.
The six things I could never do without
Meeting new people, music, film, being active, evolving new journeys.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Creative projects, family, friends, and being happy.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical night out I would like to go see music, theatre, dine or hang in, see friends/family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
hmmmm........
You should message me if
If you think it is fun to get out to meet someone new who's profile, mine, could interest you in that.
More