31Charlevoix, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Name: David
Age: 27
Work: Looking for work now.

Things I enjoy:
Working with my Hands
Boating/ Canoeing/kayaking
Watching Movies: Adventure and comedy
Lawn Work
Sarcasm- And all other types of laughter
cooking/ Eating
listening to Music, Trying to play music
Transformers- Only thing left of my childhood
Game of Thrones.
And anything to do with Zombies.
Working. I may be laid off right now, and it's killing me not to be working.
What I’m doing with my life
Summer time i enjoy going out on the lakes in the boat or Jet ski. Some diving.. Winter time My Dad and I snowmobile. I really enjoy the outdoors, Kind of the opposite for what I am. Yes I am a Geek. I enjoy tech, computers, gaming systems, the whole thing. I Enjoy Action Movies and the Dramas. Comedy and the Romance. I like to edit video's for a site called Youtube.

As of right now, I'm A Youth Leader at My Local Church. I Enjoy spending time with the Youth and helping with any problems that may show up.
I’m really good at
Really Useless Trivia. I don't know what I'm really good at. Get to know me, and then let me know what you think.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know, I've never asked.... Maybe my willingness to do anything?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Jurassic Park
anything written by Michael Criton, or Clive Cussler
Graphic Novels "Comic Books"

Transformers: The Movie (1986): I would say the new Micheal Bay movies, but the story was rotten. I did enjoy them, My dream of seeing a real Car transform was great, but get a writer.
Jurassic Park
Super Hero Films (Superman, Batman, Iron-man,)

Game of Thrones
Don't watch too much T.V. But i do enjoy watching older shows Like Star Trek TOS, and a few early 90's, late 80's shows.
Oh, and Smallville, Heroes, Family Guy, Law and Order,Lost

Food: Well, I'm a burger guy myself. My Grandpa had a meat market back in the day so you can say i grew up liking all meats. But I do eat a few healthy things as well. The main thing is On Bread. I'm a Wheat guy.
Six things I could never do without
1. Internet Connection
2. My Boat
3. My Dog, Who I loved so much and passed July 5th 2011
4. Music
5. My Church
6. Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ship Wrecks
Where in the world IS Carmen Sandiego?
learning new things on my job.
On a typical Friday night I am
Not doing much due to no one to do things with. My friends all work, and my brother is 3000 miles away. So I try and just relax on Fridays nights now. But that can change if i meet someone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Little on the Emotional side. I'm sorry, but when You see a very touching scene in T.V. or Movie, I may tear up.
You should message me if
You should, if see at least one thing that interests you.
The two of us