39 Chiswick, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm James, I work in fundraising and events in the charity sector and live in West London. Enjoy socialising, sport, cinema, theatre, reading, walks, comedy, good music. Relaxed guy who doesn't take himself too seriously and is looking to meet likeminded girls - I love meeting new people. I'm a Gent with a naughty side.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it on the whole, and always looking for new challenges. Back in events after a year working for a charity.
I’m really good at
Speling. Being a shoulder to cry on. Scrabble. Speed reading.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile probably - no idea though, bit of an odd question. Pass.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read an enormous amount and tend to go for crime/spy/adventure novels these days, to my shame. Maybe I read all the classics during English and French Lit. degrees. That's my excuse anyway.

I have 9 days of music on my itunes and the collection can only be described as eclectic.

I like musicals! Is that embarrassing?
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my doorbell, when ya gonna ring it?
On a typical Friday night I am
in the pub with mates or workmates. Or watching shit TV
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've already admitted to liking musicals! If we have a date I may let slip something else more interesting...
You should message me if
you fancy a chat, a date, a coffee or all three. If you have a sense of fun, like jokes so bad they're good, and don't take yourself or life too seriously.