37 Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, how are you? Thank you for viewing my profile. I am a caring individual who for whatever reason has not found what I am looking for and have been left hurt and let down with previous experiences and relationships. I am generally not a negative person, but I have become disillusioned with this site and dating sites and dating in general because of my experiences. Always look on the bright side I guess but there does become a point.

I am looking for someone to spend time with, whether curled up on the sofa together watching a movie, or going out for an evening meal or a game of bowling. I am looking at a long term relationship, building that relationship through the ups and downs, with someone who is committed, leading to marriage and a family.

I am an active individual, who is looking for someone who is similarly active, like to keep in shape and enjoys a variety of sports, if you enjoy winter sports that's a bonus - how about a first date to an ice hockey game, don't worry, ill give you my jumper or jacket if you get cold.
What I’m doing with my life
I recently started my own company which is taking up alot of my time, it is stressful but highly enjoyable, and I dont consider it a job, more of a passion. I unfortunately do not have much time on my hands during the week, which I hope would not put anyone off, but I am a very driven individual. Even so that does not mean that I am and would not take a relationship lightly, in fact I crave that companionship, and being with someone to care about.
I’m really good at
I am a good listener to those that need it and am happy to offer an ear to anybody that needs it.
The first things people usually notice about me
Why don't you a total stranger be that person, you can tell me....cant you?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: John Grisham novels; Motivational autobiographies
Movies: Star Wars; Sherlock Holmes;
Shows: Friends; Big Bang Theory; Discovery Channel
Music: Joe Satriani; Steve Vai; Old School 80's rock
Food: Chinese; Italian
The six things I could never do without
A cold bed at night
Somewhere to train
My laptop
A holiday
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where im going to be in the next 5 yrs
On a typical Friday night I am
Every Friday night is different
You should message me if
I would never want to cause offence but if you don't live within the UK, is there any point, Im not looking for a penpal.....thanks but no thank you.

You are looking at dating having fun and looking towards a long term relationship.

You dont smoke or take drugs