32 Balham, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Adventure, travelling and cooking!
What I’m doing with my life
Hi there. Im James, I'm from London originally and I love to cook! Also love travelling : ) Studied at the London School of Economics (years ago now). I am the owner of my company which is incredibly exciting but as a result haven't had as much time to go out and socialise. I'm at the age now where it would be great to meet someone there's real chemistry with, and some friends suggested this place! So here I am.

(Ooh and I really want to buy a boat before I'm 40. A bloody big one, and sail around the Italian/french riviera! : )


Travelling (anywhere really)
TED talks
Amazing food
Anything to do with the ocean
Women with sparky personalities and something to say
Wes Anderson films
Diving - Especially in coral reefs!


Rocket leaves! Eugh : )
I’m really good at
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Y Mama Tu Tambien
The White Tiger
Any film directed by Wes Anderson or Guillermo Del Toro
The six things I could never do without
My handmade Japanese chef's knife
A Chopping board
A pan
A spoon
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Existential nonsense : )
On a typical Friday night I am
Catching up with friends or eating
You should message me if
You like a guy with a brain
You love being cooked for
You like the Piña Colada song!

'If you like Pina Coladas, getting caught in the rain
If you're not into yoga, if you have half a brain
If you like making love at midnight in the dunes on the cape
I'm the love that you've looked for write to me and escape'