24 Oldham, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
20 years old, a bit of a geek. I would like to think I'm a decent guy, always up for meeting new like minded people and making new friends. I'm quite shy and quiet at first but I do open up more as you get to know me.
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment I doing a Level 3 BTEC course in Applied Sciences.
I’m really good at
Well as I say I'm a bit of a geek! I don't know what to say I'm good at but I'm interested in Science etc and general geekery!
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmm I don't really know what people first notice about me. I guess the fact that I have a bit of a beard! I guess I'm always a nice guy to whoever I meet, or at least I try to be anyway!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I will read almost anything really, love to sit down with a good book. As for movies and TV, I like to watch documentaries, sci fi, drama. But anything really as long as it's not Simon Cowell crap!
Music wise, I have quite an eclectic taste, mainly rock and metal but depending on my mood anything from pop to classical.
Food...well I'm not a fussy eater, but I do love Pizza.
The six things I could never do without
My own bed!
Living near the countryside (or at least somewhere with open spaces)
A good book.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Guys...the weather...food...the universe
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably at my local with a few friends. Not that into clubbing etc.
You should message me if
You're not bitchy and judgemental
You're basically just a decent open minded guy who shares similar interests and isn't just looking for a one night stand.