James_medley
27Dayton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
James_medley
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is James, but most people call me Jimmy. I live in dayton, Ohio. I have 5 siblings. 2 younger brothers, 2 younger step-sisters and an older step sister. I enjoy playing video games, and cards (particularly euchre).
What I’m doing with my life
I am working at psych hospital as security and am loving it. I also work at Papa Johns as a delivery driver
I’m really good at
Playing video games, Sleeping, Eating, Cooking, and much more!
The first things people usually notice about me
My height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read. Some of my favorite books are "The Catcher In The Rye", "The Lord of the Rings", "One Flew Over The Cuckoos Nest", "Slaughterhouse Five", "To Kill A Mockingbird", "A Clockwork Orange",and "The Hunger Games"
I also enjoy reading comic books. I liked the Harry Potter series.
I love watching movies.
I love all types of music aside from rap.
I love all food.
Six things I could never do without
My friends, My bed, My computer, My Phone, movies,my magic cards and My Xbox
I spend a lot of time thinking about
About life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing video games, Playing Magic The Gathering, or Watching Movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am an open book. Ask me a direct question and you will get a direct answer! =)
You should message me if
If you are smart, Like to play video games, Pretty, and single.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion