42 Birmingham, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm loving life and my friends and would like to find a nice man to share the good and not so good times (let's hope there's more good to come!)
What I’m doing with my life
Constantly trying to better myself, well, reading a lot of books to understand the theory! :)

Rediscovering what is important in life. So far, I've established that good friends are forever (depending on your take of reincarnation that's a very long time :)
I’m really good at
Sex (but seriously I am) lol but I'm on this site for 'the one' :)

I'm good at seeing the positive in every negative (cynics and pessimists please move on! Lol ) My glass is always full (mainly with diet coke or larger).
The first things people usually notice about me
My cheery disposition, good nature, kindness and big smile :)))
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My taste in films is quite cheesy and camp but it takes all sorts. I love foreign language films especially those by Pedro Almodóvar.

Musically, I'm into dance and if there is an ethnic beat you'll find me on the dancefloor challenging the most adept belly dancers!! Lol

I can read but prefer to watch the film :)
The six things I could never do without
1. My friends
2. My languages
3. My memories
4. My music
5. My films
6. My holidays abroad
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The answer (what was the question?)
On a typical Friday night I am
with my friends or significant other enjoying not being a work :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to wear pink ;)
You should message me if
you are a nice person looking for love :)