36Stockbridge, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I am a very hard working easy going type of guy I enjoy lots of different activitys but most of the time its just tv or playing on the computer, I love anything outdoors! (country boy all the way) although working on cars is my passion expecially my 68 mustang. I am very easy to get along with. I am old fashioned in a lot of ways. I believe in god and uphold strong values. I do have a daughter that is almost 5 she is my life. I do not do drugs or go clubbing or party much and prefer someone who shares that.
What I’m doing with my life
I have started my own business in construction and trying to keep up with that.
I’m really good at
Listening, making time, helping others, being spontaneous and of course working lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books I really do not have time to read so just magazines. Movies: the fast and the furious (all) and of course most action movies. Country, rock, and very little r&b or rap. Food mexican.
Six things I could never do without
Daughter,food,cars,work,good woman,fishing/hunting.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, and what it would be like to share it with a good woman.
On a typical Friday night I am
relaxing, im not big on going out partying but love a good bar bq party at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
we should get to know each other first.
You should message me if
If your looking for a great guy, that works hard and is not into head games or drama.
The two of us