26 Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm never very good at writing about myself... I love reading, and like quiet places rather than loud ones. I like helping people if I can, and am often the person that people come to for advice or just to talk. I like going out but not every weekend, I would prefer to stay in and watch a film and cuddle up. I do like trying some new things but haven't really had many opportunities to do so. If you want to know more specific things about me just ask :)
What I’m doing with my life
Well at the moment I am an English teacher, but I have a tendency to change jobs, so or the moment I am teaching. In the future I have no idea and that's fine with me, I like to take each day as it comes :)
The first things people usually notice about me
Not trying to sound big headed because I'm really not, but I think it's normally the way I look... and some people have said my eyes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Hmmmm well I love reading and couldn't really say that I have a favourite, but I love fantasy books, films I generally like most apart from horror. Shows I would have to say comedy and crime... Music I like most types but not keen on pop... And food is a hard one as I'm quite a picky eater, that's one that is easier to tell someone no write it haha
The six things I could never do without
My family
Sadly my laptop
My friends ( the few that I have)
And my kitten :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends or at home... I don't have a very exciting life haha