29 Santa Cruz, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born in B.C., Canada, grew up in Santa Cruz. I am a musician, which is my main focus in life. I produce and play for an active local band that has been touring for several years. I love to travel, did it a bunch as a kid. very outdoorsy, although i spend a lot of time writing on the computer, I need sunshine, and adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
Playing Music, building my career, broadening horizons, building friendships, creating...
I’m really good at
thinking a lot. picking ripe fruit, papayas are a specialty.
walking on train rails....
and being modest. so i'll leave it at that for now.
The first things people usually notice about me
umm...most frequently my eyelashes or eyes...but I don't wear mascara.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
hip-hop(dilla, flylo, the roots, rhymesayers, heiro, krs...)
jazz:(parker, mingus, davis, gershwin, django....)
this could go on forever...hendrix, handel, brahms and bach, rhcp...

gluten free, fresh...thats all that matters

breakfast of champions
me talk pretty one day
paradox and healing

robin hood men in tights
The six things I could never do without
positive human interaction
On a typical Friday night I am
probably playing a show, or attending one if i happen to be free.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
shit. openly online...i dont even know. but i'll say pretty much anything in conversation.
You should message me if
I seem interesting and you'd like to see some awesome parts of this town. If you love music. If you can get me back into rock climbing. If you want to burn a spliff...