JamieL12
28 Walled Lake, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
JamieL12
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am trying this out just to see what happens but am completely new to this whole online dating situation. I'd love to meet someone I can really get along with.

Here are some random facts about me:

*Lots of people think I'm a lot younger looking than I actually am.
*My favorite colors are blue and green.
* My ears are pierced twice, my tragus is pierced and I have two tattoos.....with plans for more
*I want to travel the world
* I love McDonald's Coke ♥
* I ♥ chocolate soy milk

-I'm sure I could add more random facts but why reveal too much? Any questions ask me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Just finished my masters degree and recently got a job as a speech language pathologist.
I’m really good at
Making a fool of myself or saying something dumb. I tend to be good at making people laugh especially when its because I'm making fun of myself. I've also been told I'm really good at giving advice and listening and being there for my friends. Many of my friends turn to me in situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
A lot of people think I'm shy or quiet when first meeting me but that usually doesn't last long. Also, I tend to get a lot of compliments on my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite food is mexican. I love tacos and chips and salsa.
I love too many books and movies to list here but I'm up for having conversations on the topic.
I watch some tv when I have time for it, i like greys anatomy, pretty little liars, american idol, private practice, a lot of the shows on the CW, and there is probably more too :P Just ask though if you want to know.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Phone
4. Car
5. Internet
6. Food/Pop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's next
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually hanging out with friends whether that be in watching a movie and relaxing or out and about at a bar or something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
hmmm...you might just have to wait and see or ask me
You should message me if
You are looking to meet someone new and interesting and are looking for someone you could get to know and maybe date. I'm really not interested in random/casual hook ups so if that is what you want then look elsewhere :)
More