26 Perth, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, my names Jamie. I'm 22 and live in Perth, Western Australia. I'm about 5ft 7". I have a 2 year old son named Lincoln and he is my life.
I am currently living with my dad because of reasons if we get close enough you will find out. I'm not 1 of these guys that can't live without my parents. I'm a very independent kind of guy and as soon as I can afford it I'm moving out. I have a full time job, am very ambitious and want to get somewhere in life. I think I am a great father and see my son on a regular basis. If you like what you hear and want to know more then just hit me up :-)
What I’m doing with my life
What i am doing with my life is working and trying to be the best father i can be to my 2 year old son. My goal is to eventually own my own house and have a great life with that someone special and eventually have a family of our own.
The first things people usually notice about me
Id probably say the first thing people notice about me are my eyes (bright blue) and my smile. The second or (3rd) thing is my kind nature. Can never say no to anyone. Which sometimes can be my downfall
The six things I could never do without
1: my son. He will forever and always be my number 1.

2: my family

3: my friends.

4: my car ;-) (typical guy)

5: my phone

6: my sporting, i love my baseball.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend alot of time thinking about my mum. Sadly in august 2011 cancer took her life. I thank god everyday she got to meet my son but i breaks my heart everyday knowing he will never get to know his nanna on a personal level. I know she is up there watching over him though and she visits him in his dreams.... :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Well every second friday/weekend i have my son. But every other i am either seeing mates, going fishing, going out. Anything really
You should message me if
You should message me if you are keen to get to know me. I dont want to rush into things to fast and just friends are fine. Dont judge a book by its cover. Get to know me first, i am a nice guy :-) i wont bite i swear