63Seaside, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 5'9.5 inches tall, and like nature and hiking and fishing. Hopefully a trip to Hong Kong this summer. I like to work and make improvements. Did a lot of packing in the Wallow Whitman National Forest on horse back for 10 years.
What I’m doing with my life
I am going to continue to work, I am in very good health and l can't see setting around .
I’m really good at
I like woodworking, and leather craft.
The first things people usually notice about me
Some say l look like Richard Gere, but l don 't think so.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books, are western, drama, Mistery, and music is western and l do like others also. I'm not fuse on food l eat most anything, fish, steak, and lot of vegetables and fine wine along with that. Some more of the movie like is The Edge, Shawshank Redemption .
Six things I could never do without
I love woman so much
Love to hold a nice woman
spend a nice evening
My cat
Improvements to my new home;
Sex, lot of it everyday;
Hiking, Fishing,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My home was builded in 2003, and spend alot of time thinking about remodeling and making improvements. I've alway like to look at improvements. Also making a woodworking shop.
On a typical Friday night I am
Well by the end of the week, l look for time to spend with that pretty gal, and take her out for dinner, then come home and have a warm evening together with a glass of wine and look for some fishing on my days off. I like seafood very much l could live by the sea very well.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am not going to tell you. I got one tattoo.
You should message me if
you like the outdoors, hiking, camping and a nice walk on the beach and dinner for two. You never know until you try it...
The two of us