Jamied195
29 Stoke Newington, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Jamied195
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there, not 100% sure what to write here but here we go. Originally from Cardiff but been in London for 8 years, love the buzz of the city. Live for rugby, but also a sucker for romcoms (nothing wrong with being a romantic at heart). And Thai food over Indian every time!!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working for a research company - enjoying every minute! Living in dalston and working in warren street. Eventually want to leave the city but not quite ready for the quiet life yet
I’m really good at
Very good at cooking lasagne and picking a movie on tv, but can normally find me playing rugby / cricket on the weekend
The first things people usually notice about me
Pretty hairy - some love it some don't, although aome people in work have started calling me upside down head
The six things I could never do without
My Welsh Jersey
Sky sports
Shorts and flip flops
The annual ski trip
Weekends back home in Wales
A to do list
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next holiday - skiing at the end of january
On a typical Friday night I am
Out for a couple of drinks - usually around stoke Newington or warren street but like to see new parts of London
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not really private but I'm a sucker for romcoms. Who doesn't like a happy ending!!
You should message me if
You fancy a drink and a chat. If you like rugby it would be the ultimate bonus
More