75 Palo Alto, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Ready to play, travel far and wide, and enjoy all the Bay Area has to offer. Regular theatre, opera, ballet goer. Like live music, movies, sports. Serious baseball fan, some football, women's volleyball, and basketball. Family is important, six grandchildren fill my life with joy. Skiing, biking, hiking, and some beach time are also in the mix along with gardening, and some charity activities. My life is full, but missing the special someone to laugh with and share the joy of new adventures.
What I’m doing with my life
Living each day with gratitude.
I’m really good at
Being a tour guide, 27 years later I still love my work. Speaking my mind is both a curse and a blessing, depending on who the cast of characters happen to be.
The first things people usually notice about me
My approachability, willingness to listen.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite food is green salads.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to be lively and my full self without turning the less lively off.
On a typical Friday night I am
My life has very little typical anything. Every day is a new beginning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am an open book on most things. Ask me and if you don't want an honest answer, you should not have asked.
You should message me if
You are a non smoker. Have a positive outlook in life. I have no time for whining. Life is a daily event, TODAY is all we have, fill it with happiness and joy.