Jandro_Cafe
29San Diego, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Jandro_Cafe
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm originally from Austin, Texas, but I've lived here in San Diego now for the better part of three years.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working as a bartender and going to school, following a 3 year hiatus to take care of a sick relative. At present, I work, go to class, and fill my free time with ping pong, frisbee and biking. Life is fairly uncomplicated and I love it.
I’m really good at
Grilling, tending bar, ping pong, sudoku, and karaoke.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am not a small man. No, I didn't play football.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I'll read anything. Well presented ideas deserve to be heard.

Movies: I can get into just about anything, but if a movie is bad, I will in all likelihood start cracking wise. You have been warned.

Music: I love rock and roll. My favorite bands are the Dire Straits, The Allman Brother's Band, and The Marshall Tucker Band.

Food: I'm willing to try anything except shellfish(damn allergies.) Aside from that, if it can be grilled or involves beef, I'm in.

*And to clear up a concern, I have no issues with the vegetarian cuisine or lifestyle, only the occasional instance of evangelism.
Six things I could never do without
Friends.
Shower.
iPhone.
A shaving razor.
A beard.
A creative outlet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Conversations I suspect I'm going to have.
On a typical Friday night I am
Bartending.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a direct descendant of the Pirates of Penzance. No joke.
You should message me if
You know how to handle life but still find the time to have fun.
More
The two of us
--
Dating
--
Lifestyle
--
Sex
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion