Janpirate
54 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Janpirate
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am new to this and feel now that my children are independant of me that its time I opened up to new possibililites. I am easy going, patient and loyal. My daughters and friends also tell me I'm fun to be around.
What I’m doing with my life
Finding I have much more time for the more fun things in life since completing three years of studying for a degree. Working, sleeping, and doing all the usual, but it would be much more fun to share both the mundane and more exciting with someone else.
I’m really good at
Turning my hand to anything practical, at least giving it a go.
I like to try all things creative when I have the time. Thinking out of the box to solve problems.
Listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Biographies are fun to read. All sorts of movies- horror, sci-fi. thriller, comedy etc. Love the Alien and Blade films. Love to see shows-musicals and live gigs. Very eclectic taste from classical to heavy rock. Bit fussy with food, but love chinese and indian-spicey!
The six things I could never do without
My girls
House with a cat
My home
Music
Movies
Sense of humour
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
On the recliner with a film or good TV
Or out down the pub with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
New to this lark!
You should message me if
You want to know more.
More