JansonWang
35Jurong Town, Singapore
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
JansonWang
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A friendly & simple guy helping out with my family business.

Stay & work in the west area.

When at home, I like to entertain my niece & nephew.

A quiet guy when I don't know you well, but will be open up when we get along or when the chemistry is there.

Basically a car & animal lover. Like to engage into paranormal activities & sightings.

Love travelling, meet more friends, chill, sing ktv, watch movies, do sport such as playing pool, bowling, cycling, roller blading, kayaking/canoeing etc

I don't club or pub.
What I’m doing with my life
Work, eat, sleep, chill repeat
I’m really good at
hands-on mechanical works
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know, you wanna tell me? :p
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Aviation, engineering, cars, paranormal related

Movies/shows: Actions, horrors, comedies etc etc

Music: Chinese songs especially S.H.E & Jay Zhou songs

Food: Chicken wings

Desserts: Watermelons & tiramisu
Six things I could never do without
My phone
Music
Passport
Wallet
Car keys
Milk tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Can one really find true love in this kind of dating apps?
On a typical Friday night I am
Either meeting up with my car friends for gathering or chilling out :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm afraid of roller coaster rides
You should message me if
You want to be friends & hang out for movies or meals. Pls do not 'like' me, cause I'm not the A-lister. Give me a msg instead if you think we can click. I won't bite even if we don't. Lol

Well, everything starts off with friendship 1st :)
More
The two of us
--
Dating
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion