30Provo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm never know what to say on these things. But I'm just a guy who likes to have fun. I am out going and tend to have fun with what ever im doing at the time.
Likes: beach camping, travel, frogs, drinking with friends, comic books, mythology, psychology, reading, and video games.
What I’m doing with my life
I have spent most of my life in Santa Rosa CA. I just moved to Utah for work. That is taking up the most of my time but also getting out when I can.
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm goofy. I'm generally upbeat and have a lot of energy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like Hamlet and Othello, the compete works of Edgar Allen Poe.
My favorite movies are The Count of Monte Cristo, Watchmen, and Batman: Dark Knight.
Music: Anything but country for the most part.
Favorite food: all food
Six things I could never do without
1. Friends
2. my fencing gear
3. Green Lantern comic books
4. Cinnamon Rolls
5. The Ocean
6. cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The inner workings of the mind, The cosmos, What make people tick, And what ever runs across my mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Humm I would need to think on that.
You should message me if
If you are a Green Lantern fan!!!!!
or if ya want to start a chat.
The two of us