Jared613
33 Ottawa, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Jared613
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi my name is Jared I am 29 years old from downtown Ottawa. I am on this site looking for new friends and maybe ltr if things work out. I consider myself to be a kind and caring individual. I know how to show empathy and caring to others. I belive in treating people with respect even if I don't neccesarily like someone. I have been threw a lot in my life and have dealt with a lot of hurt and trama in my life. But with all that I think I have become a more caring stronger person. So yes I have some baggage but who doesn't let's be honest here. If this profile seems ok and anyone would like to talk shoot me a message peace

I am 29, im five foot eight, and am single
I’m really good at
Im very understanding loyal not judgemental. Im good at being their for my friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not really sure
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favourite movie right now would have to be War Of The Worlds. I like all types of music Mettalica Creed a little Eminem Our Lady Peace Greenday and lots more. My favourite kind of food would be lasagna or the angus burger at Harveys lol
The six things I could never do without
Empathy compassion caring friends books good food hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If theirs someone for me out their. Work and also just plans on what im going to do later.
On a typical Friday night I am
Cruising around maybe. Sometimes at a friends having a couple beers. Always different.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Prefer not to say
You should message me if
You are looking for a longterm relationship
More