JarrettTF
47Albany, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
JarrettTF
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
There are so many different things I could write for a "self-summary" and none of them would probably be right. So the core basics for this kind of site. I'm a guy and I'm single.

I do my best to be respectful of other people. I get embarrassed when people I'm around are not the same way. I enjoy time with my friends and I really enjoy time with my friends during football season.

I guess while also pretty social I'm also a solitary person at the same time. That is probably an offspring of my being an only child. Actually, as a whole my extended family is about as tiny as you can get. My extended, extended family (aka friends) is pretty large and diverse. At times I find that I let some of those good friendships drift. It can be a shame and I often find myself thinking of them.

My favorite vacation spot is Cape Hatteras, NC as it is all about relaxing. Related to vacationing I've always wanted to go on a cruise. Locally I like to goto get sushi, pubs, Saratoga Lake, hikes in the woods or a neighborhood gathering spot to see what's new with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm just taking it as it comes. Nothing special.
I’m really good at
Words with friends (I happens to be on my phone at the time).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The last book I read was pretty good. It was called The Killer Angels. It was a historical fiction book. I was nearly finished reading it when I noticed on the cover it won a Pulitzer Prize. I guess that helps explain why I liked it. Otherwise I tend to just catch up with internet news.
Six things I could never do without
I assume that they are not talking about the obvious such as air, water, and Sunday football. So in no particulary order:
- the internet
- friends with whom I can be myself
- warmth and the summer
- really good movies
- humor
- challenges while also playing it safe
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What is next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either home or out with friends. Prettt basic.
You should message me if
You are curious.
More
The two of us
--
Dating
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Religion