31 Greensboro, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Oh man, are these things boring....but here it goes...

I live by myself, I pay my own rent and I wear socks that match…I guess that makes me an adult, right?

Business School Graduate...but don't count on me to do your taxes...well, maybe with turbotax.

I am an IT geek and love my career...don't judge! I also lift on the regular and try to stay healthy.

My boxer is amazing and is probably the coolest dog alive....face it...you liked looking at his pic more than mine!

I belong at the beach, but the IT industry is lacking there...so I'm a beach bum without the ocean....oh well, i can surf in my dreams.

One last thing...The new Tenage Mutant Ninja Turtles movie will be released on August 8th, so lets make sure we get to the hanging out part by that date because i don't want to miss this! And i know what you're thinking...."Ninja Turltes are stupid and for little kids". Yes, you may be right, but as a child, they were my favorite....and maybe that part of me never grew up!
What I’m doing with my life
I just moved to charlotte not too long ago. New to this town.
I’m really good at
Babysitting Google
The first things people usually notice about me
People notice me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell

Movies: Batman trilogy, Wedding Crashers, Finding Nemo, Pirates of the Caribbean, The Rock, and a lot more.

Shows: Dexter, SoA, Weeds, Walking Dead, Californication, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, and a lot more
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. My dog
3. Friends
4. My phone
5. My Jeep
6. Food/Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to better myself and future.
On a typical Friday night I am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll admit anything.
You should message me if
You don't want to see this guy be forever alone.