JasmineNyCole
22 Lethbridge, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
JasmineNyCole
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am very new to this site and I am hoping to have a better experience on this dating site than I have on others, so bare with me. I don't like to go out and party or get smashed or anything like that. I prefer to have fun with my friends, playing games and getting to know new people while still having my head on straight. My idea of fun is go-karting or mini-golf - You can watch me fail miserably but still have a lot of fun. I like to be somewhere with other people where I can actually get to talk and get to know the people who I am talking to. I am sorry if I ever forget your name, as I am one of those people who remember faces better than they remember names. I am hoping to get to know some really great guys through this site and maybe find someone I can clique with.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a full time job in the family business, singing in a band and trying to figure out how to do school in a way best fit for my learning style so I can get a degree in Psychology.
I’m really good at
Singing, writing, gaming - depending on the game, and giving advice
The first things people usually notice about me
My voice? My dark eyes? No, likely my voice, as I am singing most of the time - if not singing in my band then likely singing along to whatever I am listening to on my phone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: um... It's best to list authors here for me, I guess? Lol. Star Wars books, anything by L.J. Smith, Tamora Pierce, Martine Bates/Leavitt, Christina feehan, Shakespeare, etc...

Movies: Star Wars movies - especially Star Wars The Empire Strikes Back - still not sure why, just always has been.... Fiddler on the roof, Disney movies - don't know why?, anything from Marvel and DC

Shows: Young Justice! - help save it!, criminal minds, the vampire diaries, beauty and the beast, bones, csi, glee, Star Wars the clone wars, archer, family guy, futurama, American dad, once upon a time, the walking dead - hate waiting over 1/2 a year for the new season.

Music: Anexus Dream - thats my band, btw, evanescence, within temptation, three days grace, breaking Benjamin, Kelly clarkson, shinedown, Voltaire, nightwish, Hedley, new medicine, poets of the fall, Mariana's trench

Food: Sushi!, I love trying international food, I will try any food at least once. Pitas are another favorite, and winks subs from out in Magrath.
The six things I could never do without
My family, my pets, my phone, my flashdrive, good friends, and the 5 basic needs required for living.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, the future, my family, sometimes random things, helping people, things I would like to do with people that I love and care for, the craziness of my over active imagination, just things in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depending on the Friday, I am likely out performing at a bar or something with my band - love being on stage again! If I'm not doing that I am normally out with friends or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The most private thing I am willing to tell about myself..... Hmmm..... It would probably be that I have a fear of people losing interest in me because of the abnormally large size of my family.... I will leave the number to your imagination, and if you want to venture a guess I will tell you if you are correct or not.
You should message me if
Feel free to send me a message if you are looking to get to know someone who is deeper than the average person. Who knows, you might just get to like me.
More